34 James Avenue Old Downtown Lincoln Lincoln, AL 35096  Local: (205) 763-3015
Customer Reviews
TWO FRIENDS FLORIST
Local Lincoln, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

excellent service
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you, the flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have been using their website to send flowers to my parents for years. The arrangements have been beautiful and delivery is always on time.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is the 2nd or 3rd time I have used your network. My mother absolutely RAVES about the flower arrangements.
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always easy to order and the recipient is always happy with the arrangements. Always Beautiful
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always great quality
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Delivered promptly and the arrangement was very nice.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers look identical to description, friendly service
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful. It's nice to know I have such a good florist so close to home :)
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service and arrangments
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mom, LOVED it thanks so much! She did wish it had care instructions though. She didn't know if she could sit in full sun or replant outside. But, still Great!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service and product being at the Funeral home on time. Thank you
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

YOUR ROSES ARE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL OF ALL THE ARRANGEMENTS THESE ARE ARRANGED, LARGEST AND LAST THE LONGEST. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mom always enjoyed recieving flowers from my dad, but now since he's passed, I call from Montgomery and order her flowers which she enjoys and thier always delivered in a timely matter. Kudos to you all for all that you do.
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

A friendly fantastic florist. My children and grandchildren love calling from California to order from you because you do such a great job on flowers as well as gift baskets.
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

My sister ordered my birthday flowers from out of state. She'd never seen or knew about your business. I was so amazed at the freshness and every detail was perfect. My flowers lasted well into 2 weeks. I will use this florist for sure!!
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Two Friends Florist has delivered many floral arrangements to my mom and granny. When my mom passed away recently, I told them what I wanted and they went above and beyond with the casket spray. My entire family was so pleased and we received so many compliments on them. Thank you Ms. Ellen and Ms. Gail so much for making this difficult time just a little bit easier.
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

You guys always do a wonderful job!!! I tell others that you are the best!!
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Service is great and the flowers I order are always seen as beautiful. I was very disappointed, though when I checked out. Though the site says "Two Friends Florist" it was apparent that you are hooked up with some sort of cooperative that tacks on their add-ons. I will return to the phone call method and deal directly with Two Friends Florists
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have received quite a few deliveries from your shop and I must say I have been very, very, pleased with the service and the flowers. Alex is very pickie on flowers and I must say that I would rate you 5 plus. Thanks a million, Laura Wren Keep up the good work.
Date: Apr 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

I just loved the beautiful flower arrangement that I received.
Date: Apr 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy to navigate your website and lots of options. Thanks!
Date: Mar 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was a great experience. Thanks for all of your help.
Date: Feb 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks so much for all of your help and advice. You made this purchase easy. I will be using your services again soon. Thanks Again
Date: Jan 03, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AL

They do beautiful work, I will order from them again!
Date: May 10, 2006
Name:

State/Province: AL

I CALLED IN AND DESCRIBED WHAT I WANTED FOR A VERY DEAR FRIENDS FUNERAL. SUE AND ROBIN MADE A BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT FOR ME, WITH THE COLORS I ASKED FOR AND I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH WHAT THEY SENT.
Date: Apr 23, 2004
Name:

State/Province: AL

they have done some very beautiful and unusual arrangements for me. Very helpful with choosing what I need.
Date: Apr 22, 2004
Name:

State/Province: AL

They did beautiful flowers for me
Flower Delivery To Lincoln, AL
See Delivery Areas